All subscribed members of the Community of Gambianist Scholars are considered members of this Institute unless they express otherwise

                             NATIONAL & INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY BOARD:

 Dr. Bakary Sonko, Researcher, Colorado Health Sciences Center (Retired), grant-writer, Community leader, Dever, Colorado

Mr. Imran Darboe, Esq, The Gambia

Ms. Tabu Njie Sarr, development, /gender specialist, community leader

Dr. Satang Nabaneh, Esq, University of Dayton School of Law, USA

Dr. Ousman Gajigo: Senior Economist Africa Development Bank, Abidjan

Ms. Awa Joof Peters, Development/ gender specialist formerly with the UN

Mr. Tumbul Trawally, Economist/ formerly of Microsoft

Mr. Pa Samba Jow, community-leader, media personality, human rights activist/diaspora leader

Professor Peter K. Mendy, Rhode Island College, USA

Dr. Mariama Jaiteh, Assistant Professor, Florida International University, USA

Dr. Mbemba Jabbi: Assistant Professor, Dell Medical School, University of Austin, Texas, USA

Mr. Demba Baldeh, Journalist, realtor, diaspora/community-leader

Dr. Aminata Sillah Kebbeh, Assistant Professor, Towson University, USA

Fatou Bin Sallah, Esq, former Magistrate, American Bar Association, The Gambia

Mr. Omar Drammeh, University of Oslo, Norway

Mr. Ousman Yabo: Executive Director TANGO (Retired), The Gambia

Mr. Salieu Taal, Esq., President, The Gambia Bar Association

Fatou Jaw Manneh: Journalist/community organizer, Diaspora leader

Mr. Jeggan Grey-Johnson, Diaspora leader

Dr. Sulayman Njie, Bluefield State University, and the U.S. Government Accountability Office (US GAO)

 Dr. Atta Ceesay, Associate Professor, Buffalo State University, USA

Mr. Baaba Maxtarr Sillah, Novelist/poet, community leader, The Gambia

Mr. Amadou Gaye, Independent Researcher and Development Consultant, The Gambia

Mr. Sainey Faye, Community Activist and diaspora leader, The Gambia/USA

Hon. Demba A. Jawo, Journalist/writer, former Minister of Communication.